ReBuild NC Centers

Centers Closed Due to COVID-19

All ReBuild NC Centers are temporarily closed based on COVID-19 public health guidelines issued by Governor Roy Cooper and the state Department of Health and Human Services. The centers serve as regional offices for ReBuild NC case managers working to help hurricane survivors navigate the disaster recovery process. Officials with the ReBuild NC program will continue to monitor public health information to determine when it is appropriate to reopen the centers.

While the centers are closed, ReBuild NC case managers will be available to assist program applicants to ensure that the recovery process is not delayed. Applicants who already have appointments should call their case managers to discuss alternative options for meeting. Applicants and other storm survivors with questions can also send an email to for assistance.


Bladen County Center

5853 US 701 North
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.


Columbus County Center

50-B Legion Drive
Whiteville, NC 28472
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.


Cumberland County Center

321 Person St.
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.– 5 p.m.


Edgecombe County Center

115 River Oaks Drive, Suite A
Tarboro, NC 27886
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.


Lenoir County Center

Pride of Kinston Building
327 N. Queen Street
Kinston, NC 28501
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.


Pender County Center

Shiloh Columbia Volunteer Fire Department (VFD)
19170 US 421
Willard, NC 28478
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.


Robeson County Center

405 Dunn Road
Lumberton, NC 28358
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.


Wayne County Center

1308 Wayne Memorial Drive
Suite C
Goldsboro, NC 27534
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.